School Districts and Centers Served by RCEC

USD 309 Nickerson School District

USD 310 Fairfield School District

USD 311 Pretty Prairie School District

USD 312 Haven School District

USD 313 Buhler School District

Early Education Center

Transition Learning Center

Early Education Center

The Early Education Center is a joint venture between Reno County Education Cooperative, The Training and Evaluation Center of Hutchinson (TECH), and USD 308 (Hutchinson Public Schools). KaAnn Graham is the Director of the Early Education Center. Over 500 children, ages birth to five, are served by the staff at the Early Education Center.

303 E. Bigger, Hutchinson, KS  67501


KaAnn Graham, Director

Transition Learning Center

Reno County Education Cooperative has combined efforts with the Hutchinson Public Schools and the McPherson County Public Schools in forming a Special Purpose School for seriously emotionally disturbed students,  The Special Purpose School is located near the Hutchinson High School campus.
700 East 13th, Hutchinson, KS 67502
Rachel Furlong, Principal